Reviews from Luxury SUV Rides Clients

We’ll Definitely Use Again

Gerald was on time, SUV was clean, overall a good experience and we’ll definitely use again(Source: Google)
William G.
Whitefish Bay, WI
April 2024

Amazing Experience from Start to Finish

Amazing experience from start to finish! Simple online booking, great communication, wonderful driver. Thank you!! (Source: Google)
Alanna
Lake Geneva, WI
April 2024

Always Great Service

Always great service.  (Source: Google)

Quint S
Lake Geneva, WI
February 2024

Makes the Trip so Much Easier

Peter is fantastic and makes the trip so much easier! (Source: Google)
Scott C.
Whitefish Bay, WI
February 2024

Best Car Service Ever

Hands down, best car service ever! Peter was AMAZING!! (Source: Google)

Hockey Mom
Mukwonago, WI
February 2024

The VVIP Vehicle was Totally Awesome!

Good morning Jonathan, we had a great ride yesterday! Don did a wonderful job of driving and the VVIP vehicle was totally awesome! Our whole family had a great time to and from Lambeau Field, and your transportation made it even more fun! We were especially pleased with the drop off and pick up locations. Absolutely perfect! Since we had the wheelchair, we were really pleased with the extra assistance Don gave us. Everything worked really smooth. (Source: Post Ride Email)

Anonymous
Weyauwega, WI
January 2024

Flawless in Their Service

I used other positive reviews to select Luxury SUV Rides so happy to post here that they were flawless in their service. We were in Milwaukee for the GOP debate and needed a late night ride back to downtown Chicago. Our driver Chris was professional, early, communicated frequently, was happy to change our pick up point, drove a clean, newer, nice SUV, and made the trip easy. I would definitely use them again. (Source: Google)
Dan R.
Chicago, IL
August 2023

Professional and Timely

Professional and timely. Tracked the flight to make sure we didn’t have anything to worry about! (source: Google)
Lydia H.
West Bend, WI
August 2023

Couldn’t Ask for Better

Great service, very satisfied. Used for a ride from Milwaukee to O’Hare and then also for the return trip. Very family friendly. Drivers were friendly and on time, communication was good, cars were perfect. Couldn’t ask for better. (Source: Google)

Lucas V.
Wauwatosa, WI
August 2023

Excellent Experience. First Class.

Excellent experience. First class. (Source: Google)
John H.
Nashville, TN
August 2023

Luxury SUV Rides Exceeded Expectations

Luxury SUV Rides exceeded expectations. Great communication, arrived before designated pick-up times, and provided safe, reliable, and reasonably priced transportation throughout Wisconsin. Would highly recommend! (Source: Google)
Daniel B.
Birmingham, MI
July 2023

Luxury SUV Rides gave us Excellent Service

Luxury SUV Rides gave us excellent service. Professional and friendly. So easy to book online from out of state. Our pick up was seamless from the MKE Hertz location. Then our driver was able to zig zag through the industrial area of the Port of Milwaukee to locate the Viking Octantis for our much anticipated Great Lakes Cruise. Thank you. (Source: Google)

Betsy K.
NC
July 2023

Great Vehicle and Incredible Service!

Great vehicle and incredible service! I needed an airport transfer from Milwaukee Mitchell back to my hangar at my home airport about 50 minutes away. I was arriving on a commercial flight that was originally scheduled to land in Milwaukee around 11:00 PM. The flight was delayed repeatedly and ultimately rescheduled for the following day.

Jonathan, the owner, was in close contact via text throughout the night and made sure that even with the reschedule, I’d still have a car waiting for me at the airport when I finally arrived. After a stressful unplanned extra night on the road, it was a relief knowing at least one part of my unraveling travel plan was holding steady.

The vehicle, a late model Escalade, was terrific. Dual TVs, snacks, drinks, all the amenities you’d expect and more from a high end executive service. It was a perfectly comfortable experience all around and I couldn’t have been more pleased. I’d highly recommend Luxury SUV anytime you need a top notch executive class car service. (Source: Google).

Alyssa M.
West Bend, WI
July 2023

All I Can Say is WOW!

This car service is absolutely stellar!! I needed to get my 72 yr old father safely (with health safety being #1 priority) down and back in one day from Wisconsin to Chicago, and all I can say is WOW! From the moment I inquired about the service the company was immediately responsive, messaged me even on the weekend, and was so caring about the asks to ensure he made it in the way that was the best for him. The driver was so professional, and my father had a blast in the most comfortable conditions. Thank you so much for such a perfect first experience. I am planning to definitely book again in the next few weeks! (Source: Google)

Stephanie W.
Waukesha, WI
June 2023

Very Professional

LUX SUV Rides was easy to book, very professional, timely and friendly. I would highly recommend their services. (Source: Yelp)

Robert H.
Racine, WI
April 2023

Well-Run Business

I want to extend my sincerest thanks to you and your drivers for taking care of our Board of Directors earlier this week. As always, you were on time, courteous and professional and that is the true measure of a well-run business. Our next Board Meeting is scheduled for May and should that meeting be held here in Milwaukee, you’ll be one of the first to know. Thanks again and it’s always a pleasure working with you. (Source: post-event email)

Corporate Client
Milwaukee, WI
February 2023

Perfect Rides for Anything

The service is IMMACULATE. The driver is super safe. He’s so helpful and is literally there to serve YOU. Perfect rides for anything. Cars are so spacious and so convenient. (Source: Google)

Lyndsi P.
Janesville, WI
February 2023

Top Notch All The Way

LSR Was top notch all the way. Their pricing was the best rate I could find on line. Their driver showed up ahead of time, was courteous, helpful with bags, and gave me info on Chicago, in which I was headed back to. Clean SUV, smooth ride. I would definitely recommend and will be using them again.

Yolonda R.
Chicago, IL
January 2023

Absolute Pleasure to Work With

This company absolutely deserves a 5-star rating. I recently worked with them on behalf of my firm on a large-scale service. Jonathan was an absolute pleasure to work with and was very agreeable to the numerous changes I sent his way regarding flight changes and number of rides needed, all between 3 different airports. The process was made so much easier by being able to work with a responsive and capable company. If you are looking for excellent service, look no further! (Source: Yelp)

Liz O.
San Francisco
September 2022

Amazing

Peter was amazing. Thank you very much!! (Source: post-reservation text message)

Barbara K.
Wales, WI
August 2022

Knights in Shining Armor

Both you & Pete were my knights in shining armor this afternoon and I can’t even begin to express my gratitude for that. The good news is that the next board meeting in Milwaukee isn’t until January 30-31 😀. (Source: post-reservation text message)

Corporate Client
Glendale, WI
August 2022

Would Use Them Again!

Arranged for a pick-up past midnight at MKE airport – They were on time and professional. I would use them again! (Source: BBB) 

Rob K.
Milwaukee, WI
August 2022

Amazing Service

Amazing service. On time, professional, friendly and non-creepy. I wish I had to go to the airport more so I could hire this company to take me there. 😉 (Source: Google)
Cisa R.
Kenosha, WI
August 2022

Amazing Service, Amazing Communication!

Amazing service, amazing communication! I had no room for error to catch a flight and these guys were superb. Highly recommend!! (Source: Google)
Kerri J.
Cedarburg, WI
August 2022

Provided roundtrip service to downtown Chicago for a wedding. Good communication , professional, safety conscious, focused on customer service. Highly recommended! (Source: Google)

Ken C.
Brookfield, WI
August 2022

Provided Top Notch Service

Luxury SUV was great and provided top notch service. We used them for the first time in Lake Geneva with a client and some friends out for the weekend and were very impressed. We have used similar services in the area but they do not nearly compare to the quality, accommodations, and class that Luxury SUV provided! Jonathan was prompt, courteous, and prepared. He was easy to stay in contact with and affordable! (Source: Google)

Brendan M.
Lake Geneva, WI
August 2022

Highly Recommend this Service

This service was the most price competitive of the ones I reached out to in Milwaukee. Easy to communicate with via email and text, service was prompt and amazing. Our driver Ed was professional, courteous, and made our trip hassle free. I would highly recommend this service for the entire surrounding Milwaukee area(Source: Google)

Kayla H
West Bend, WI
August 2022

An Amazing Experience!

This was an amazing experience! I was looking for someone to take me and my son to O’Hare. I wasn’t sure where to start, but reached out to some different companies to get quotes. Jonathan (the owner) was super responsive, even in the evening, provided a competitive (all inclusive) rate, arrived early (but let me know I didn’t need to feel rushed), followed up with an email message AND a hand-written thank you card (above and beyond!). He made sure to let me know about all the COVID-19 protocols he’d put in place and how we’d be safe. I felt very safe. I HIGHLY recommend Luxury SUV Rides anytime you need a driver to get you from here to there! Really, really great service and professionalism!(Source: Google & Yelp)
Holly J.
Elm Grove, WI
April 2021

More than Impressed

Our company utilized Luxury SUV Rides for a corporate event transportation and were more than impressed. Ed was phenomenal and provided 5-star service. On time, responsive and very professional. We will be utilizing Luxury SUV Rides again in the future! (Source: Google)
Cally R.
Waukesha, WI
March 2021

Great Service!!

Easy to work with and excellentcommunication! Greatservice!! (Source: Google)
Tanya L
Milwaukee, WI
March 2021

Professional Safe Private Classy

Called the owner, Jonathan, last minute and he was able to accommodate up easily. Professional, safe, private and classy. We so enjoyed our relaxing ride. (Source: Google
Stephanie K
Lake Geneva, WI
March 2021

Beyond Pleased

This was the easiest service to book with, I haven’t even had my ride yet and I am beyond pleased.  Prompt/professional response to emails, amazing rate and no hassle! If booking was this easy, I can imagine how great the ride to and from the airport will be. Fantastic!! (Source: Yelp)

Elene P.
Cedar Grove, WI
February 2021

Everything was Perfect

Excellent company! Everything was perfect. We couldn’t ask for better service. (Source: BBB)

Lee M.
Kenosha, WI
February 2021

Compliment You On Your Service

Hi, I just want to compliment you on your service. My husband and I used your service to travel to Milwaukee airport from Kenosha and back again. Both drivers were wonderful, they were prompt and friendly, that car was perfect, and they were perfectly on time. We will definitely use your company again and will tell our friends. Thanks! (post-ride client message)

Lee M.
Kenosha, WI
February 2021

We Highly Recommend!!

Jonathan made the reservation and overall experience fantastic. He was early at each pick up and made us feel comfortable. We highly recommend!! (Source: Facebook Review) 

Karli N.
Vienna, VA
January 2021

Impeccable Service

Thank you for a great experience. I, as a woman traveling alone, felt safe. I will be using your impeccable service again.
(Source: post-ride message)

Ardis M.
Kenosha, WI
January 2021

Great Experience All Around

Great experience all around. Driver arrived early and had a clean vehicle(Source: Google)

Barbara F.
Pensacola, FL
October 2020

Excellent service. Great communication.

Excellent service. Great communication. Easy to work with which provided a good experience(Source: BBB)

Debbie W
Knoxville, TN
September 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

We had a great experience with this company. We had to modify our reservations a few times as further details came in, and they were very flexible with finding a solution. They respond promptly to all inquiries and requests. They’re also understanding if time runs over a bit regarding the reservation details. Several accommodations were provided to make for a comfortable ride. We highly recommend. (Source: Google)

Ryan F.
Milwaukee, WI
September 2020

Truly Terrific Experience

Truly terrific experience. Incredibly professional. Above and beyond our expectations. Will definitely use again in the future. (Source: BBB)

Matthew M
Whitefish Bay, WI
February 2020

We Loved Our Experience

We loved our experience with Luxury SUV Rides. The communication was excellent. Very prompt responses to questions. Our driver Ed was very professional and accommodating of our excessive luggage. I would use this service again and highly recommend it. (Source: Facebook)

Shannon C.
Kenosha, WI
February 2020

Everything was Perfect

Had a great experience with Luxury SUV Rides. Jonathan was amazing, he had snacks, drinks and a cooler stocked up for us. Had a long drive and we were able to watch a movie on the Apple TV. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much for a seamless ride. (Source: Yelp)

Victoria B.
Los Angeles, CA
December 2019

Amazing to Work With

Jonathan & Luxury SUV Rides were amazing to work with for our 3 day event with multiple VIPs. He had everything under control with all of our last minute changes and accommodated whatever we threw his way. He is very detail oriented and we loved working with him! (Source: Google)

Erin S.
Milwaukee, WI
December 2019

Incredibly professional, and so organized!

Incredibly professional, and so organized! Love the reservation confirmation via email, 24-hour-in-advance re-confirmation, and text notifications that the driver is on his way and then the driver has arrived. SUV makes for a very comfortable ride, lots of room for luggage. I definitely recommend these guys. Top notch service. (Source: Yelp)

Lisa L.
Fontana, WI
December 2019

Luxury SUV Rides was Exceptional

Luxury SUV Rides was exceptional! They were timely, accommodating, and so friendly. We could not have picked a better transportation company for after our wedding! (Source: The Knot)

Danielle B
Madison, WI
December 2019

Super Professional and Safe

Great experience- super professional and safe driving. Thanks! (Source: Facebook)

Lee W.
Milwaukee, WI
December 2019

Superior Service

Superior service. Ride was excellent. Courteous and very helpful Driver. (Source: Facebook)

Dan W.
Janesville, WI
December 2019

Wonderful, Immaculate, Courteous, Accommodating

Luxury SUV car service was wonderful. The car was immaculate. A bottle of water was provided. The car was arrived 15 minutes prior to pickup time. The driver was very courteous and accommodating. I will certainly use this car service again. (Source: Facebook)

Deborah B.
Lake Geneva, WI
December 2019

Professional and Safe Service

This car service goes above and beyond to provide professional and safe service. Jonathan, the owner, is very friendly and makes sure his clients are comfortable and taken care of during their ride experience. His car is spotless and you feel confident arriving at your desired destination on time. I highly recommend Luxury SUV Rides for any of your travel needs. (Source: Yelp)

Claire K
Elm Grove, WI
December 2019

Very Professional and Helpful

Very professional and helpful. They were flexible and were great about communicating with us every step of the way. I would recommend them. (Source: BBB)

Susan I
Mequon, WI
December 2019

Punctual, Courteous, Personable

Great car service… Peter was punctual, courteous, personable
and kept in contact leaving us to simply relax and enjoy our
evening. (Source: BBB)

Chris P
Elm Grove, WI
December 2019

One of the Best in the Country

My boss is very picky about his drivers and he has asked for you (Jonathan) when he returns to Milwaukee. Luxury SUV Rides was one of the best companies to work with throughout the whole country. (Source: post-ride text message)

Academy Award Winning Producer
Hollywood, CA
December 2019

You Helped Make our Night Fantastic

Luxury SUV is top notch! We used this company to go to a concert at Fiserv Forum. Our driver, Peter was prompt and courteous. The company kept me completely informed and I knew where and when Peter would pick us up. We will certainly use this service again. Kudos on great communication and service!  You helped make our night fantastic(Source: Yelp)

Laurie H.
Waukesha, WI
October 2019

Flawless and Professional

Flawless and professional. We hired Luxury SUV for our wedding day transportation earlier this month and were very pleased with our driver, Peter, the vehicle, and the customer service from Jonathan for booking, adding hours and answering our questions. Their prices are clear – no nonsense – and totally worth it! We will absolutely recommend Luxury SUV to friends. (Source: Google)

Kathleen F.
Milwaukee, WI
October 2019

Luxury SUV Rides was Perfect

Luxury SUV Rides was perfect. Your service was great and our driver, Matt, was very professional. We appreciated his flexibility with the unplanned stop after the Milwaukee Bucks game on our way back to Chicago. (Source: post-ride text message)

Mike W.
Chicago, IL
May 2019

Pleasant and Seamless Wedding Day

I can’t say enough about how pleasant and seamless our wedding day was with Luxury SUV Rides. Our driver exceeded our expectations(Source: The Knot)

Michael F.
Milwaukee, WI
May 2019

Great Time at the Bachelorette Party

All of the girls had a great time at the bachelorette party thanks to Luxury SUV Rides. The playlist was perfect. Thanks to Luxury SUV Rides for your flexibility with our multiple destination changes. It’s just too bad that you don’t have an actual stretch limousine for our wedding day. (Source: post-ride email)

Crystal C.
Lake Geneva, WI
April 2019

First-Class Service

He was the most professional driver that I have ever had the pleasure to ride with. Thank you for your first-class service! (Source: post-ride email)

Charles D.
Milwaukee, WI
April 2019

Highly Recommend Luxury SUV Rides

Quick response times and very professional. I highly recommend using Luxury SUV Rides. (Source: BBB)

Mick P.
Orange County, CA
April 2019

Amazing Service

You provided amazing service and were a wonderful host for my international guests. Thanks so much! (Source: post-ride text message)

Robert W.
Milwaukee, WI
April 2019

Luxury SUV Rides was Top Notch

My experience with Luxury SUV Rides was top notch. Jonathan was patient, attentive, and flexible. Always easy to reach and quick to respond, which was critical as our executive timetables kept shifting. Highly recommended. (Source: post-ride email)

Corporate Client
Chicago, IL
April 2019

We will be Hiring Luxury SUV Rides Again

If I could give this more stars, I would. We recently had the pleasure of being chauffeured by Luxury SUV Rides to a concert in Tinley Park, IL. Jonathan took such great care of us from pick-up to drop-off, we enjoyed the ride as much as we enjoyed the concert! Professional service, great communication skills, Jonathan even texted us after the concert was over to let us know exactly where he was parked so we could easily find him! Thank you for such a great, fun time! We will be hiring Luxury SUV Rides again for our next outing. (Source: Google)

Kim F.
Lake Zurich, IL
April 2019

Exceptionally Professional and Attentive

Our chauffeur was exceptionally professional and attentive: attire, conversation, and extremely courteous. He was out of the car and on passenger side with door ready to open, in addition to assisting me with my business travel gear. Excellent. (Source: post-ride email)

Corporate Client
New York, NY
April 2019

Well-dressed and Ultra Professional

We were on vacation [in Milwaukee] and stumbled onto Luxury SUV Rides and we are so glad we did. Jonathan is professional and courteous. The vehicle is spotless. Jonathan thinks of everything from having the heated seats on to fresh Fiji water for your trip. Jonathan can provide recommendations for dining if you are unfamiliar with the area, as we were, and he was early for our trip to the airport. Well-dressed and ultra professional, Jonathan can make your special event special or make a trip to the airport seem like you are the part of the rich and famous even if you aren’t. Next time we travel north we will use him again and have told relatives in the area to look him up if they need service. (Source: Yelp)

Wendy C.
DeLand, FL
April 2019

Hidden Gem in Wisconsin!

Luxury SUV Rides is a hidden gem in Wisconsin! Jonathan does an incredible job of making sure every detail of your event is perfect. He has impeccable communication and an exceptional level of customer service. His fleet of vehicles is second to none! Thanks for an incredible corporate experience, Jonathan!

Lisa R.
Brookfield, WI
April 2019

Best Car Service in Wisconsin

This is the best car service in Wisconsin. My family and I have now worked with Luxury SUV rides multiple times to help with airport rides and rides to and from Chicago. He is on time, his cars are large and immaculate, he and his team are professional, and they make the whole experience easy. I could not recommend Luxury SUV rides any more highly! (Source: Yelp)

Mulberry G.
Chicago, IL
April 2019