What is included in your Standard SUV tier of service?

Service Level Comparison

The Luxury SUV Rides fleet offers three different service levels. All of our SUVs are the full-sized version to ensure plenty of space for your luggage. All have black exteriors with black leather interiors. Our Standard SUV tier of service includes:

  • 2017 or newer Chevrolet Suburban, GMC Yukon, or Ford Expedition
  • Middle row bench seating
  • Seating for 6 in the rear
  • Chilled water
  • Alcohol permitted
  • Professional chauffeur